Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

17/01281/FUL | Demolition of existing dwellings, former pavilion and store building and erection of 138x dwellinghouses including new highway access, car parking, open space and landscaping | Sheffield Hallam University Norton Playing Fields Derbyshire Lane Sheffield S8 8LJ
Application Received Date Fri 24 Mar 2017
Application Validated Date Thu 13 Apr 2017
Expiry Date Wed 29 Nov 2017
Actual Committee Date Tue 11 Jul 2017
Standard Consultation Date Thu 20 Apr 2017
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 09 May 2017
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 27 Apr 2017
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 18 May 2017
Last Site Notice Posted Date Thu 20 Apr 2017
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Thu 11 May 2017
Statutory Expiry Date Thu 13 Jul 2017
Agreed Expiry Date Thu 30 Nov 2017
Decision Made Date Wed 08 Nov 2017
Decision Issued Date Wed 08 Nov 2017
Permission Expiry Date Sun 08 Nov 2020
Decision Printed Date Wed 08 Nov 2017
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Thu 13 Jul 2017
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)